Mayor & City Council

 

401 S. Jefferson Ave.
Lebanon, MO 65536

(417) 532-2156

(417) 532-8388


Staff
Name Title Email Phone
Carr, Jared Mayor jcarr@lebanonmo.org (417)-991-2300
Adkins, Gib Councilmember - Ward 1 gadkins@lebanonmo.org (417) 718-2697
Eldridge, Ken Councilmember - Ward 1 keldridge@lebanonmo.org (417) 718-1495
Mitchell, Sheila Councilmember - Ward 2 smitchell@lebanonmo.org (417) 533-5155
White, Jim Councilmember - Ward 2 jwhite@lebanonmo.org (417) 588-3113
Mather, LeAnn Councilmember - Ward 3 lmather@lebanonmo.org (417) 532-4415
Wall, Randy Councilmember - Ward 3 rwall@lebanonmo.org (417) 532-3679
Garner, Bob Councilmember - Ward 4 bgarner@lebanonmo.org (417) 532-9491
Jordan, Chuck Councilmember - Ward 4 cfjordan@lebanonmo.org (417) 532-4435